The Bodybuilding Legends Podcast
Season 7 - Old School Bodybuilding
Season 7, Episode 50 - Bodybuilding 1989 In Review

Bodybuilding Writer Jerry Brainum joins host John Hansen to talk about the year 1989 in Bodybuilding. Jerry and John review the 1989 NPC Nationals won by Troy Zuccolotto, the 1989 Mr. Olympia where Lee Haney won his sixth consecutive Mr. Olympia over Lee Labrada, the first ever 1989 Arnold Classic won by Rich Gaspari and the 1989 Night of the Champions won by Vince Taylor in his pro debut.